RIBD005 – Captain Tinrib – Coke Remixes



  1. Coke – (Psysquatch vs Delicious Psy Trance Remix)
  2. Coke – (Opeum + Jester Remix)
  3. Coke – (Dr Willis Hardstyle Remix)
  4. Coke – (Steve Willis Remix)
  5. Coke – (Mr Clarke Hard House Remix)
  6. Coke – (Dave Curtis + Frank Farrell Remix)
  7. Coke – (Jao + Kiksinth Remix)
  8. Coke – (Rob James Rave Remix)
  9. Coke – (Cos I Learn 2 Cope) Captain Tinrib Original Mix



The Tinrib Digital Remix Competition Release. With over 30 entries for this Remix competition, we are proud to announce the winners. It was a tough decision and we’ve decided to have an overall winner and 7 runners up who will appear on the final release. Don’t forget to check the artist pages on Tinrib Digital to check the remixers bios & discogs. New talent has hit our shores. Purchasing the whole release includes printable CD cover for easy DJing and a usefull non mirror! Welcome to the Coke Emporium!

Nine tracks for a fiver!

Additional information

Digital Download

.MP3 Version, .WAV Version (with .MP3)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RIBD005 – Captain Tinrib – Coke Remixes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *